Events

 

Yoga Classes In Dunwoody

Classes in yoga and holistic health at the Atlantis Health Foods Store

 

Start Date: Wed, Sep 3, 2008 | End Date: Fri, Sep 3, 2010 

Rangshala: Acting Classes

Join the Hindi Acting school for Kids and Adults

 

Start Date: Mon, Jan 12, 2009 | End Date: Wed, Dec 30, 2009

Maitri: Club For Visiting Pare

Telugu Association of Metro Atlanta (TAMA) has started “Maitri” an exclusive club for parents and families visiting U.S

 

Start Date: Mon, Jan 19, 2009 | End Date:Thu, Dec 31, 2009

Balagokulam For Kids

Balagokulam For Kids

 

Start Date: Sat, Jan 24, 2009 | End Date:Fri, Dec 31, 2010 

Sindhi Classes At The Sadhu Vaswani ..

Sindhi Classes are held at the Sadhu Vaswani Center, twice a month.

 

Start Date: Sat, Aug 1, 2009 | End Date: Thu, Dec 31, 2009

Isha Yoga - Inner Engineering

Isha Yoga - Inner Engineering

 

Start Date: Wed, Sep 30, 2009 | End Date: Tue, Oct 6, 2009

The Art Of Living Course

The Art Of Living Course

 

Start Date: Wed, Oct 7, 2009 | End Date:Sun, Oct 11, 2009

Festival Of Lights - A Cultura ..

Festival Of Lights - A Cultural Extravaganza

 

Start Date: Fri, Oct 9, 2009 | End Date:Fri, Oct 9, 2009

Sales/Specials

Find out the latest

Sales and Specials

being offered by

Suvidha...

 

 

Read more

Events

Know more about upcoming events  like health, drama, dance, meets. Conference...

 

 

 

Read more

Recipes

Quick and easy  guide for famous  Indian vegetarian, non-vegetarian, masala and sauce  recipes.

 

Read more